Calendar

Fri 22 Nov 2019
09:00 - 10:00

Mass - Led by Year 1

Thu 28 Nov 2019
09:00 - 09:30

Assembly - Led by Year 4

Thu 28 Nov 2019
15:00 - 16:30

Christmas Fair

Fri 29 Nov 2019
09:00 - 10:00

Mass - Led by Mini Vinnies

Sun 1 Dec 2019
All day

1st Sunday of Advent

Fri 6 Dec 2019
09:00 - 10:00

Mass - Led by Year 5

Sun 8 Dec 2019
All day

The Immaculate Conception of the Blessed Virgin Mary

Wed 11 Dec 2019
All day

KS1 Performance PM & Evening

Thu 12 Dec 2019
All day

SCHOOL CLOSED TO PUPILS FOR GENERAL ELECTION

Fri 13 Dec 2019
09:00 - 10:00

Mass - Led by Staff

Sun 15 Dec 2019
All day

3rd Sunday of Advent

Tue 17 Dec 2019
13:30 - 14:30

EYFS Performance PM

Wed 18 Dec 2019
All day

Y5 Trip to Cadbury World

Wed 18 Dec 2019
09:15 - 10:00

EYFS Performance AM

Thu 19 Dec 2019
All day

Christmas Jumper Day

Thu 19 Dec 2019
All day

Christmas Dinner Day

Fri 20 Dec 2019
All day

No after school club

Fri 20 Dec 2019
All day

Children break up for Christmas 3pm Finish

Sun 5 Jan 2020
All day

Epiphany

Mon 6 Jan 2020
All day

INSET DAY

Tue 7 Jan 2020
All day

Children return to School

Fri 10 Jan 2020
09:00 - 10:00

Mass - Year 6 Led

Sun 12 Jan 2020
All day

Baptism of the Lord

Tue 14 Jan 2020
14:15 - 14:45

RE Parent Workshop - Reception Class

Wed 15 Jan 2020
14:15 - 14:45

RE Parent Workshop - Year 3

Thu 16 Jan 2020
14:15 - 14:45

RE Parent Workshop - Year 2

Fri 17 Jan 2020
09:00 - 10:00

Mass - Led by Year 5

Sun 19 Jan 2020
All day

Peace Day

Mon 20 Jan 2020
All day

Chinese New Year

Mon 20 Jan 2020
14:15 - 14:45

RE Parent Workshop - Year 6

Tue 21 Jan 2020
14:15 - 14:45

RE Parent Workshop - Year 1

Wed 22 Jan 2020
14:15 - 14:45

RE Parent Workshop - Year 5

Thu 23 Jan 2020
14:15 - 14:45

RE Parent Workshop - Year 4

Fri 24 Jan 2020
09:00 - 10:00

Mass - Led by Year 4

Mon 27 Jan 2020
All day

Holocaust Memorial Day

Thu 30 Jan 2020
09:00 - 09:30

Assembly - Led by Mini Vinnies

Fri 31 Jan 2020
09:00 - 10:00

Mass - Led by Year 1

Sun 2 Feb 2020
All day

Presentation of the Lord (Candlemas)

Fri 7 Feb 2020
09:00 - 10:00

Mass - Led by Year 3

Sun 9 Feb 2020
All day

Racial Justice Day

Tue 11 Feb 2020
All day

Safer Internet Day

Tue 11 Feb 2020
All day

World Day of the Sick

Thu 13 Feb 2020
All day

Pyramid Concert - Year 5

Thu 13 Feb 2020
09:00 - 09:30

Assembly - Led by Year 6

Fri 14 Feb 2020
All day

Children Break up for Half Term at 3pm

Fri 14 Feb 2020
All day

No after school club

Fri 14 Feb 2020
09:00 - 10:00

Mass - Led by Year 2

Mon 24 Feb 2020
All day

Children return to School

Mon 24 Feb 2020
All day

Astley Burf Residential - Year 6

Tue 25 Feb 2020
All day

Astley Burf Residential - Year 6

Wed 26 Feb 2020
All day

Ash Wednesday

Wed 26 Feb 2020
All day

Astley Burf Residential - Year 6

Sun 1 Mar 2020
All day

St David's Day

Sun 1 Mar 2020
All day

1st Sunday in Lent

Fri 6 Mar 2020
All day

Woman's Day Prayer

Fri 6 Mar 2020
All day

World Book Day

Fri 6 Mar 2020
09:00 - 10:00

Mass - Led by Year 5

Fri 13 Mar 2020
09:00 - 10:00

Mass - Led by Year 4

Tue 17 Mar 2020
All day

St Patrick's Day

Fri 20 Mar 2020
09:00 - 10:00

Mass - Led by Year 3

Sat 21 Mar 2020
All day

World Poetry Day

Sun 22 Mar 2020
All day

Mothering Sunday

Sun 22 Mar 2020
All day

St Nicholas Owen

Sun 22 Mar 2020
All day

4th Sunday in Lent

Wed 25 Mar 2020
All day

Annunciation of the Lord

Fri 27 Mar 2020
09:00 - 10:00

Mass - Led by Year 1

Tue 31 Mar 2020
17:00 - 19:30

Parent's Evening

Thu 2 Apr 2020
All day

World Autism Awareness Day

Thu 2 Apr 2020
15:15 - 17:45

Parent's Evening

Fri 3 Apr 2020
All day

No after school club

Fri 3 Apr 2020
All day

Children break up for Easter 3PM

Fri 3 Apr 2020
09:00 - 10:00

Mass

Sun 5 Apr 2020
All day

Palm Sunday

Sun 12 Apr 2020
All day

Easter Sunday

Mon 20 Apr 2020
All day

Children return to school

Tue 21 Apr 2020
All day

The Queen's Birthday

Thu 23 Apr 2020
All day

St George's Day

Fri 1 May 2020
09:00 - 10:00

Mass - Led by School Council

Sun 3 May 2020
All day

World day of prayer for Vocations

Wed 6 May 2020
All day

VE Day Celebrations

Wed 6 May 2020
18:00 - 19:00

New Reception Pupils Induction Evening

Thu 7 May 2020
All day

School Closed for Voting

Fri 8 May 2020
All day

Bank Holiday for VE Day

Fri 15 May 2020
09:00 - 10:00

Mass - Led by Reception Class

Thu 21 May 2020
All day

Ascension Holy Day of Obligation

Thu 21 May 2020
All day

Children Break up for Half Term 3PM

Thu 21 May 2020
All day

No after school club

Thu 21 May 2020
09:00 - 10:00

Mass - Led by Year 6

Fri 22 May 2020
All day

INSET DAY

Sun 24 May 2020
All day

World Communication Day

Mon 25 May 2020
All day

Spring Bank Holiday - School Closed

Sun 31 May 2020
All day

Pentecost

Mon 1 Jun 2020
All day

Children return to school

Fri 5 Jun 2020
09:00 - 10:00

Mass - Led by Anti-Bullying Ambassadors

Sun 7 Jun 2020
All day

Most Holy Trinity

Thu 11 Jun 2020
09:00 - 10:00

Assembly - Led by Year 5

Fri 12 Jun 2020
09:00 - 10:00

Mass - Led by Year 4

Sun 14 Jun 2020
All day

The Most Holy Body of Christ

Mon 15 Jun 2020
15 June 2020 00:00 - 19 June 2020 00:00

Healthy Eating Week

Tue 16 Jun 2020
All day

Sports Day (Weather Dependent)

Fri 19 Jun 2020
All day

Sacred Heart of Jesus

Fri 19 Jun 2020
09:00 - 10:00

Mass - Led by Faith Leaders

Sat 20 Jun 2020
10:00 - 12:00

First Holy Communion

Tue 23 Jun 2020
All day

Bishop Milner Taster day for Year 5 Pupils

Wed 24 Jun 2020
All day

Nativity of St John the Baptist

Thu 25 Jun 2020
All day

Bikability Y3 & Y5

Thu 25 Jun 2020
09:00 - 09:30

Assembly - Led by Year 1

Fri 26 Jun 2020
All day

Bikability Y3 & Y5

Fri 26 Jun 2020
09:00 - 10:00

Mass - Led by Year 6

Sat 27 Jun 2020
All day

St Peter & St Paul

Mon 29 Jun 2020
All day

Bishop Milner Induction Day

Wed 1 Jul 2020
All day

Bishop Milner Induction Day

Thu 2 Jul 2020
09:00 - 09:30

Assembly - Led by Year 2

Fri 3 Jul 2020
All day

Mass - Led by Year 5

Thu 9 Jul 2020
All day

Bikability Y4 & Y6

Thu 9 Jul 2020
09:00 - 09:30

Assembly - Led by Reception Class

Fri 10 Jul 2020
All day

Bikability Y4 & Y6

Fri 10 Jul 2020
09:00 - 10:00

Mass - Led by Year 1

Tue 14 Jul 2020
15:00 - 17:00

Report's Evening

Wed 15 Jul 2020
09:00 - 10:30

Year 6 Leavers Assembly

Fri 17 Jul 2020
All day

Children break up for Summer 3PM

Fri 17 Jul 2020
All day

No after school club

Fri 17 Jul 2020
09:00 - 10:00

Leaver's Mass - Led by Year 6

Mon 20 Jul 2020
All day

INSET DAY

Upcoming Dates

A School Life Website
School Life app download
School Life app download