Calendar

Mon 25 Feb 2019
All day

Inset day

Wed 27 Feb 2019
15:20 - 16:20

Y2 Reconciliation Meeting with Parents & Children at School

Wed 6 Mar 2019
09:00 - 10:00

Whole School Mass - Faith Leaders

Thu 7 Mar 2019
All day

World Book Day

Sun 10 Mar 2019
09:45 - 11:00

Y2 Mass of Committment at Church

Wed 13 Mar 2019
15:20 - 16:20

Y6 Confirmation Meeting with Parents & Children at School

Thu 21 Mar 2019
All day

World Poetry Day

Sun 24 Mar 2019
09:45 - 11:00

Y5 & Y6 Mass of Committment

Fri 29 Mar 2019
All day

Y6 Transition Day to Hagley RC

Tue 9 Apr 2019
17:00 - 19:30

Parents Evening

Thu 11 Apr 2019
15:15 - 17:45

Parents Evening

Fri 12 Apr 2019
15:00 - 15:05

Children Break up for Easter

Mon 15 Apr 2019
15 April 2019 00:00 - 26 April 2019 00:00

Easter Break

Mon 29 Apr 2019
All day

Children Return to School

Thu 2 May 2019
All day

Enforced Closure - Election Day

Mon 6 May 2019
All day

Bank Holiday - May Day

Wed 8 May 2019
15:20 - 16:20

Y3 Communion Meeting with Parents & Children at School

Wed 22 May 2019
15:20 - 16:20

Y6 Confirmation Meeting with Parents & Children at School

Fri 24 May 2019
All day

Sponsored Bounce

Fri 24 May 2019
15:00 - 15:05

Children Break up for Half Term

Mon 27 May 2019
27 May 2019 00:00 - 31 May 2019 00:00

Half Term

Mon 27 May 2019
All day

Bank Holiday

Sat 1 Jun 2019
All day

Year 5

Mon 3 Jun 2019
All day

Inset Day

Fri 7 Jun 2019
All day

Year 1 & 2 Trip to Botanical Gardens

Mon 10 Jun 2019
19:00 - 20:00

Y6 Confirmation

Fri 14 Jun 2019
All day

Year 5 Trip to Zoological Gardens

Wed 19 Jun 2019
15:20 - 16:20

Y2 Reconciliation Meeting with Parents & Children at School

Thu 20 Jun 2019
All day

Year 3 Trip to Sea Life Centre

Fri 21 Jun 2019
All day

Year 6 Trip to Safari Park

Sat 22 Jun 2019
12:00 - 13:30

Y3 First Holy Communion

Mon 24 Jun 2019
09:15 - 12:00

Year 5 Bikability

Mon 24 Jun 2019
13:15 - 15:00

Year 3 Bikability

Tue 25 Jun 2019
09:15 - 12:00

Year 5 Bikability

Tue 25 Jun 2019
13:15 - 15:00

Bikability Year 3

Thu 27 Jun 2019
All day

Year 4 Trip to Botanical Gardens

Fri 28 Jun 2019
All day

Pre-School & Reception Trip to Wild Zoological Park

Mon 1 Jul 2019
09:00 - 10:00

Whole School Mass

Fri 5 Jul 2019
15:00 - 17:00

Summer Fair

Sat 6 Jul 2019
10:00 - 11:00

Y2 Reconciliation at Church

Mon 15 Jul 2019
15 July 2019 00:00 - 17 July 2019 00:00

Year 6 Residential

Thu 18 Jul 2019
09:00 - 10:30

Year 6 Leavers Assembly

Fri 19 Jul 2019
All day

Children Break up for Summer

Mon 22 Jul 2019
All day

Inset Day

Upcoming Dates

A School Life Website
School Life app download
School Life app download