Calendar

Fri 5 Mar 2021
All day

World Book Day

Sun 14 Mar 2021
All day

Mother's Day

Mon 15 Mar 2021
15 March 2021 00:00 - 19 March 2021 00:00

British Science Week

Wed 17 Mar 2021
All day

St Patrick's Day

Fri 19 Mar 2021
All day

St Joseph (the Husband of Mary)

Thu 25 Mar 2021
All day

Annunciation of Our Lord

Sun 28 Mar 2021
All day

Palm Sunday

Mon 29 Mar 2021
29 March 2021 00:00 - 2 April 2021 00:00

Holy Week

Wed 31 Mar 2021
15:15 - 19:00

Parent's Evening (Remote)

Thu 1 Apr 2021
All day

Children break up for Easter Holidays

Fri 2 Apr 2021
All day

GOOD FRIDAY - SCHOOL CLOSED

Sun 4 Apr 2021
All day

Easter Sunday

Mon 5 Apr 2021
5 April 2021 00:00 - 16 April 2021 00:00

HOLIDAY

Mon 19 Apr 2021
All day

Children Return to School

Wed 21 Apr 2021
All day

The Queen's Birthday

Fri 23 Apr 2021
All day

St George's Day

Sat 1 May 2021
All day

Holy Day of Obligation

Mon 3 May 2021
All day

MAY DAY BANK HOLIDAY - SCHOOL CLOSED

Thu 6 May 2021
All day

School Closed for Voting (TBC)

Sun 9 May 2021
All day

Mother's Day

Mon 10 May 2021
10 May 2021 00:00 - 14 May 2021 00:00

KS2 SATs Week

Tue 18 May 2021
All day

May Procession (TBC)

Fri 21 May 2021
All day

Holy Day of Obligation

Fri 21 May 2021
All day

Feast of the Ascension

Fri 21 May 2021
All day

Mass

Sun 23 May 2021
All day

Pentecost

Thu 27 May 2021
All day

Children Break up for Half Term

Fri 28 May 2021
All day

INSET DAY

Mon 31 May 2021
31 May 2021 00:00 - 4 June 2021 00:00

HALF TERM

Thu 3 Jun 2021
All day

Corpus Christi

Mon 7 Jun 2021
All day

Children Return to School

Sat 12 Jun 2021
All day

First Holy Communion (TBC)

Mon 14 Jun 2021
14 June 2021 00:00 - 18 June 2021 00:00

14/06/2021

Healthy Eating Week
Sun 20 Jun 2021
All day

Father's Day

Mon 21 Jun 2021
All day

INSET DAY

Thu 24 Jun 2021
All day

Nativity of St John the Baptist

Sat 26 Jun 2021
All day

Confirmation

Mon 28 Jun 2021
All day

St Peter and Paul

Thu 1 Jul 2021
All day

Whole School Transition

Fri 2 Jul 2021
All day

Sports Day

Mon 12 Jul 2021
All day

12/07/2021

Thu 15 Jul 2021
15:00 - 17:00

Reports Evening

Mon 19 Jul 2021
All day

Leavers Assembly

Tue 20 Jul 2021
All day

Children break up for Summer Holidays

Tue 20 Jul 2021
All day

Year 6 Leavers Mass (TBC)

Wed 21 Jul 2021
All day

INSET DAY

Emmaus CMAC
St Mary's Catholic Primary School Ofsted
A School Life Website
School Life iOS Mobile Application
School Life Android Mobile Application