Calendar

Sun 5 Apr 2020
All day

Palm Sunday

Sun 12 Apr 2020
All day

Easter Sunday

Mon 20 Apr 2020
All day

Children return to school

Tue 21 Apr 2020
All day

The Queen's Birthday

Thu 23 Apr 2020
All day

St George's Day

Thu 23 Apr 2020
09:00 - 09:30

Assembly - Led by Mini Vinnies

Mon 27 Apr 2020
15:15 - 16:15

Year 3 Communion Parents Meeting

Fri 1 May 2020
09:00 - 10:00

Mass - Led by School Council

Sun 3 May 2020
All day

World day of prayer for Vocations

Mon 4 May 2020
15:15 - 16:15

Y3 Parent Communion Meeting

Wed 6 May 2020
All day

VE Day Celebrations

Wed 6 May 2020
18:00 - 19:00

New Reception Pupils Induction Evening

Thu 7 May 2020
All day

School Closed for Voting

Fri 8 May 2020
All day

Bank Holiday for VE Day

Fri 15 May 2020
09:00 - 10:00

Mass - Led by Reception Class

Thu 21 May 2020
All day

Ascension Holy Day of Obligation

Thu 21 May 2020
All day

No after school club

Thu 21 May 2020
All day

Children Break up for Half Term 3PM

Thu 21 May 2020
09:00 - 10:00

Mass - Led by Year 6

Fri 22 May 2020
All day

INSET DAY

Sun 24 May 2020
All day

World Communication Day

Mon 25 May 2020
All day

Spring Bank Holiday - School Closed

Sun 31 May 2020
All day

Pentecost

Mon 1 Jun 2020
All day

Children return to school

Mon 1 Jun 2020
15:15 - 16:15

Year 3 Communion Parent Meeting

Fri 5 Jun 2020
09:00 - 10:00

Mass - Led by Anti-Bullying Ambassadors

Sun 7 Jun 2020
All day

Most Holy Trinity

Thu 11 Jun 2020
09:00 - 10:00

Assembly - Led by Year 5

Fri 12 Jun 2020
09:00 - 10:00

Mass - Led by Year 4

Sun 14 Jun 2020
All day

The Most Holy Body of Christ

Mon 15 Jun 2020
15 June 2020 00:00 - 19 June 2020 00:00

Healthy Eating Week

Tue 16 Jun 2020
All day

Sports Day (Weather Dependent)

Fri 19 Jun 2020
All day

Sacred Heart of Jesus

Fri 19 Jun 2020
09:00 - 10:00

Mass - Led by Faith Leaders

Sat 20 Jun 2020
10:00 - 12:00

First Holy Communion

Tue 23 Jun 2020
All day

Bishop Milner Taster day for Year 5 Pupils

Tue 23 Jun 2020
All day

Year 4 The Commandery

Wed 24 Jun 2020
All day

Nativity of St John the Baptist

Thu 25 Jun 2020
All day

Bikability Y3 & Y5

Thu 25 Jun 2020
09:00 - 09:30

Assembly - Led by Year 1

Fri 26 Jun 2020
All day

Year 1 & 2 Sealife Centre

Fri 26 Jun 2020
All day

Bikability Y3 & Y5

Fri 26 Jun 2020
09:00 - 10:00

Mass - Led by Year 6

Sat 27 Jun 2020
All day

St Peter & St Paul

Mon 29 Jun 2020
All day

Bishop Milner Induction Day

Wed 1 Jul 2020
All day

Bishop Milner Induction Day

Thu 2 Jul 2020
09:00 - 09:30

Assembly - Led by Year 2

Fri 3 Jul 2020
All day

Mass - Led by Year 5

Wed 8 Jul 2020
All day

Year 3 Wroxeter Roman City

Thu 9 Jul 2020
All day

Bikability Y4 & Y6

Thu 9 Jul 2020
09:00 - 09:30

Assembly - Led by Reception Class

Fri 10 Jul 2020
All day

Bikability Y4 & Y6

Fri 10 Jul 2020
09:00 - 10:00

Mass - Led by Year 1

Tue 14 Jul 2020
15:00 - 17:00

Report's Evening

Wed 15 Jul 2020
09:00 - 10:30

Year 6 Leavers Assembly

Fri 17 Jul 2020
All day

Children break up for Summer 3PM

Fri 17 Jul 2020
All day

No after school club

Fri 17 Jul 2020
09:00 - 10:00

Leaver's Mass - Led by Year 6

Mon 20 Jul 2020
All day

INSET DAY

Upcoming Dates

"Learn from Jesus, love like Jesus and believe in Jesus."


A School Life Website
School Life app download
School Life app download