School Term Dates

2019 Autumn Term

Term Starts: Monday 2nd September 2019

Half Term: Monday 28th October - Friday 1st November 2019

Term Ends: Friday 20th December 2019

2020 Spring Term

Term Starts: Monday 6th January 2020

Half Term: Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February 2020

Term Ends: Friday 3rd April 2020

2020 Summer Term

Term Starts: Monday 20th April 2020

Half Term: Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May 2020

Term Ends: Monday 20th July 2020

A School Life Website
School Life app download
School Life app download