School Term Dates

School Term Dates 2021-2022

2021 Autumn Term 2nd September 2021 - Friday 17th December 2021
INSET Day (school closed to pupils) Thursday 2nd September 2021
INSET Day (school closed to pupils) Friday 3rd September 2021
School reopens to pupils Monday 6th September 2021
INSET Day (school closed to pupils) Friday 8th October 2021
Half Term Monday 25th October - Friday 29th October
Term Ends Friday 17th December 2021
2022 Spring Term Tuesday 4th January 2022 - Friday 8th April 2022
School reopens to pupils Tuesday 4th January
INSET Day (school closed to pupils) Wednesday 2nd February
Half Term Monday 21st February 2022 - Friday 25th February 2022
Term Ends Friday 8th April
2022 Summer Term Monday 25th April 2022 - Friday 22nd July 2022
School reopens to pupils Monday 25th April
School used as Polling Station- closed to pupils (remote education) Thursday 5th May 2022
INSET Days (school closed to pupils) Friday 27th May 2022
Half Term Monday 30th May 2022 - Friday 3rd June 2022
INSET Day (school closed to pupils) Friday 24th June 2022
Term Ends Thursday 21st July 2022

School Term Dates 2022-2023

Autumn Term 1 /2 Monday 5th September-Friday 21st October 2022 Half term Monday24th October-Friday 28th October 2022
School reopens to pupils Monday 31st October-Friday 16th December 2022 #
Spring Term 1 /2 Tuesday 3rd January 2023 -Friday 17th February 2023 Half term Monday 20th February -Friday 24thFebruary 2023
School reopens to pupils Monday 27th February-Friday 31st March 2023 #
Summer Term 1/2 Monday 17th April-Friday 26th May 2023 Half term Monday 29th May-Friday 2nd June 2023
School reopens to pupils Monday 5th June-Tuesday 25th July 2023 #
Term Ends Tuesday 25th July 2023 #
Emmaus CMAC
St Mary's Catholic Primary School Ofsted
A School Life Website
School Life iOS Mobile Application
School Life Android Mobile Application