School Term Dates

School Term Dates 2020-2021

2020 Autumn term 1st September 2020 - 18th December
INSET days (school closed to pupils) Tuesday 1st September
Wednesday 2nd September
Friday 9th October
Half Term Monday 26th October - Friday 30th October
2021 Spring Term 4th January - 1st April
INSET days (school closed to pupils) Monday 4th January
Half Term Monday 15th February - Friday 19th February
2021 Summer Term Monday 19th April - Wednesday 21st July
Expected Enforced Closure for Local Election (NOT CONFIRMED) Thursday 6th May
INSET days (school closed to pupils Friday 28th May
Wednesday 21st July
Half Term Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June
Emmaus CMAC
St Mary's Catholic Primary School Ofsted
A School Life Website
School Life iOS Mobile Application
School Life Android Mobile Application